Far UVC Distributors

Our worldwide network of trained FAR-UVC AFRICA partners are here to assist and guide you in your purchase and installation of our ground breaking products

Our worldwide network of trained FAR-UVC AFRICA distributors are here to assist and guide you in your purchase and installation of our ground breaking products

Our worldwide network of partners

Click on a pin to bring up partners in that area:

Angola

Jorge Pona

(+244) 923 600 300

 ajtpona@gmail.com 

 Angola / Portugal / Mozambique

Botswana

Malebogo Kgamule

(+267) 7766 2426

kgamulemalebogo@gmail.com

 

Botswana

Brazil

Caribbean

Denmark

France

Germany

Daniel Du Plessis

(+27) 082 903 7835

danie@dpli.co.za

Germany

India

Shashikant Mohane

(+91) 22 25683996

shashikant@trivectorbiomed.com

https://www.trivectorbiomed.com

India

Ivory Coast

Kenya

 

 

 

Kenya

Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia

Edgaras Zavtrikovas / Marius Puidokas

(+37) 063041464 /

(+37) 061224741

marius.puidokas@gmail.com / edgaraszavtrikovas@gmail.com

Lithuania / Estonia / Latvia

Malta/Libya

Mauritius

Namibia

Daniel Du Plessis

(+27) 082 903 7835

danie@dpli.co.za

Namibia

Portugal

 

Jorge Pona

(+244) 923 600 300

ajtpona@gmail.com

Portugal 

South Africa - Gauteng

Barry Barclay

(+27)082 766 9388

 barry@absolutepower.co.za

 

 Gauteng 

Nonkanyiso Mchunu

(+27) 066 484 4112

nonkanyisom1@gmail.com

Benoni

Nastashja Wallace

(+27) 082 716 1479

info@karaco.co.za

Gauteng

Danie du Plessis

(+27) 079 200 5399

info@dpli.co.za

Muldersdrift

Garth Payne

(+27) 072 208 3281

garth@purelyelectric.co.za

 

Gauteng / Krugersdorp

Bongiwe Mlangeni 

(+27) 064 049 5563

 bongiwe.mlangeni@smartpros.co.za

 Johannesburg

South Africa - Kwa-Zulu Natal

Dylan Soloman

(+27) 82 941 4242

 dylan@nikann.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

South Africa - Bloemfontein

FAR UVCWise

Leon Francois Smit / Bertus Van Der Nest

(+27) 72 703 0074 / 082 452 6144

faruvcwise@gmail.com

 Bloemfontein 

South Africa - North West

Westransvaal Spuitparte

Pieter Venter

(+27) 060 960 6038

spuitparte@gmail.com

Northwest  

South Africa - Port Elizabeth/Gqeberha

South Africa - Western Cape

Anton Viljoen 

(+27) 084 654 5218

anton@execis.co.za

Cape Town

Pieter Meyer

(+27) 084 5001858

pieta@uv-clean.co.za

www.uv-clean.co.za

Cape Town

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland

Zimbabwe

Watson Mandaza

(+27) 67 265 8288

 

watimandaz@gmail.com

 

Zimbabwe

Daniel Du Plessis 

(+27) 082 903 7835

danie@dpli.co.za

Zimbabwe

Help us sanitise public spaces worldwide by becoming a FAR UVC AFRICA distributor today:

Translate »

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.